Remove Auto-Save

MS CRM 2013 provided auto save functionality. CRM will save your changes automatically by each 30 sec. But sometime you need to remove this feature from CRM.

To do that go to ‘System Settings’ and uncheck the enable auto save for all forms

AutoSave

Advertisements

One thought on “Remove Auto-Save

  1. Pingback: Where is ‘Save’ and ‘Save and Close’ Button | CRM Practice

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s