Dynamics 365 certifications study links

Hosk's Dynamic CRM Blog

Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever. Mahatma Gandhi

If you think you know enough to stop learning, you have more to learn than you think #HoskWisdom

I believe Dynamics 365 developers should get one certification each year, they don’t have to be Dynamics 365 certifications (scrum/.Net/Azure/Architecture) but if Dynamics 365 is your main tool you should have in-depth knowledge.

Why get certified?

I take the customisation and configuration certification for every release of Microsoft Dynamics CRM/365,this helps me keep up with the latest features added into Microsoft Dynamics 365 and refresh my knowledge on the other features I don’t use much.

To help me learn the information I create study notes which I share

CRM 2016Tips on passing the MB2-712 customization and config exam

The benefit of the certification isn’t the certification itself but…

View original post 492 more words

Leave a Reply

